Directory

Showing 36 items
NameOrg/GroupPosition/TitlePhoneCellEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameOrg/GroupPosition/TitlePhoneCellEmail
Alice VanOmmeren CCCCO/TRIS Dean, Research, Analysis & Accountability   avanommeren@cccco.edu 
Bryan Miller FCCC Executive Director, Communications & Technology 916-325-0120  bmiller@foundationccc.org 
Cindy McCartney CCCTC/TTIP Grant Project Manager 530-879-4082  cmccartney@ccctechcenter.org 
Craig Rutan AS ASCCC Vice President 714-628-4954  rutan_craig@sccollege.edu 
Debra Connick CCCCO/TRIS Vice Chancellor TRIS 916-445-6299  dconnick@cccco.edu 
Dennis Bailey-Fougnier CCCCSSAA VP, Student Services 831-479-6527  debailey@cabrillo.edu 
Dr. Jannett Jackson CEO Chancellor 925-485-5208  jjackson@clpccd.org 
Dr. Jose Fierro CEO President/Superintendent 562-860-2451 x2204  jfierro@cerritos.edu 
Dr. Leta Stagnaro CIO VP/Deputy Superintendent, Academic Affairs 510-659-6220  lstagnaro@ohlone.edu 
Dr. William Scroggins CEO Co-Chair/President/CEO 909-274-4250   bscroggins@mtsac.edu  
Erik Skinner CCCCO/Executive Executive VP, Programs 916-323-7007  eskinner@cccco.edu  
Gary Bird CCCCO/TRIS System Software Specialist III 916-327-5904  916-204-1744  gbird@cccco.edu 
Gregg Atkins CCLCCC Council of Chief Librarians, CCC 530-908-8810  gregg.atkins@wavecable.com 
Gregory Anderson CCC RP Group VP of Instruction 650-306-3298  andersong@smccd.edu 
Jay Field CISOA Associate Vice President, IITS 415-239-3993  jfield@ccsf.edu 
Joanne Schultz CBO VP, Administrative Services 209-384-6108   joanne.schultz@mccd.edu 
Joe Moreau CISOA Vice Chancellor, Technology 650-949-6120  moreaujoseph@fhda.edu 
John Freitas AS Co-Chair, ASCCC South Rep. 323-953-4000 x2605/2469  freitaje@lacitycollege.edu 
Joseph Quintana FCCC VP, Program Development 916-325-0120  jquintana@foundationccc.org  
Laurie Vasquez AS Faculty Resource Center 805-965-0581  vasquez@sbcc.edu 
LeBaron Woodyard CCCCO/Academic Affairs  Dean of Instructional Programs & Services 916-445-1780  lwoodyar@cccco.edu 
Lorraine Slattery-Farrell AS Child Development & Education 951-487-3615  lfarrell@msjc.edu 
Mandy Davies CCCCSSAA VP, Student Services 916-660-7301  mdavies@sierracollege.edu 
Michael K. Allen CIO VP Academic Affairs 818-364-7635  allenmk@lamission.edu 
Mojdeh Mehdizadeh CEO President 510-215-3801  mojdeh@4cd.edu or mmehdizadeh@4cd.edu 
Paul Bishop CISOA VP, Information Technology 805-965-0581 x2213  pwbishop@sbcc.edu 
Paul Steenhausen FCCC Executive Director of Success Center for CCC   psteenhausen@cccco.edu 
Rhonda Mohr CCCCO/SSSP Dean, Admissions, Assessment, COTOP, EAP, Foster Youth Success Initiative, Student Equity, Student Financial Assistance Programs, SSSP 916-323-6894  rmohr@cccco.edu 
Robert Coutts CSEA President CSEA Chapter 101 626-914-8608  racoutts@verizon.net  
Russell Grant CCCCO/TRIS System Software Specialist III 916-323-5954  rgrant@cccco.edu 
Theresa Tena CCCCO/Institutional Effectiveness Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness   ttena@cccco.edu 
Tim Calhoon SAC Chair & Director, TTIP-North, EPI & CAI Executive Director, CCCTC 530-879-4091   tcalhoon@ccctechcenter.org 
Tim Kyllingstad CAPED Sr. Tech Support Specialist IT 562-860-2451 x2168  tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu  
Todd Hoig CCCCO/TRIS System Software Specialist III 916-327-5899  thoig@cccco.edu 
Travis Childress SSCCC External Affairs Senator 559-696-9534  travis.childress@studentsenateccc.org 
Wendy Bass AS Distance Education Coordinator 818-712-2619  bassw@piercecollege.edu 
Showing 36 items
Comments